top of page

Current Board Members

The District has a volunteer five-member Board. Each board member is elected by a vote of the residents and serves a four-year term. For information regarding board service, elections, or to contact please email:




Cindi Gelman - May 2023 - 2025


Jack Campbell - May 2023 - 2027

Member Overseeing Buildings & Grounds

Gabe Gelman - May 2023 - 2025

Member Overseeing Tennis Facilities

Mike Draudt - May 2023 - 2027

Service Plans:
District Service Plan
Amended Service Plan
bottom of page